responsive nav

RS:X-Windsurfing - Men - Olympic Games - Day 2 - Race 4

Wednesday, August 1, 2012   
The RS:X-male windsurfers have terminated their program of today with the second race, i.e. race 4 overall. For the first time, the winner is not Dorian Van Rijsselberge NED, but Nick Dempsey GBR, the Silver medalist of 2008. Byron Kokalanis GRE and Przemyslav Miarczyinski POL follow on the ranks 2 and 3. Overall, Van Rijsselberge NED remains on top ahead of - new - Miarczynski POL on 2nd and Dempsey GBR on 3rd, replacing Toni Wilhelm GER, who finished only 9th in race 4. Tomorrow, races 5 and 6 are on the program. All ranking lists.

loading content
loading content