M34 - Tour de France à la Voile - La-Seyne-sur-Mer FRA - Final Results

Thursday, July 26, 2012   (Image © Jean-Marie Liot)
 M34  Tour de France à la Voile  LaSeynesurMer FRA  Final Results
The Tour de France 2012 ended yesterday after 24 days at La Seyne FRA with two short races, both with 'TPM-COYCHyéres' with Fabien Henry FRA as winners, at the same time taking the overall victory. 'Courrier Dunkerque' (Daniel Souben FRA) and 'Bretagne - Crédit Mutuel' with Nicolas Troussel FRA occupy the ranks 2 and 3. 'Ville de Genève' with Elodie Mettraux SUI/Jerôme Clerc SUI finished 5th as clear winners of the Amateur classifications. The final rankings, the daily report and the videos.
loading content
M34 - Tour de France à la Voile - Dunkerque FRA-La Seyne FRA

Friday, 29. June 2012– Thursday, 26. July 2012


« Back

loading content
loading content