responsive nav

blu26 - Class Championship 2012 - YC Zug - Final Results

Tuesday, May 29, 2012   
14 blu26 teams sailed their Class Championship in a light breeze on Lake Zoug over the past pentecost weekend. The format consisted of a double-points long-distance race (the 'Goldschäkel') and four shourt round-the-marks races. Joelle Müller ZYC was first, followed by Adrian Huber YCRo and Markus Bohren YCZ. The rankings (PDF) and the [ilk=662]report[/ilk].

« Back

loading content
loading content