responsive nav

Laser - Annual Points' Championship 2012 - SC Stäfa - Final Results

Tuesday, May 29, 2012   
Only on Sunday, there was enough wind on Lake Zurich at the Points' Championship regatta off Staefa. Yesterday Monday, the lake was mirror-like flat. The winners after three races were: Gregoire Siegwart CNM Laser 4.7, Sebastien Schneiter SNG Laser Radial and Lauri Kalkkinen SNG Laser Standard. The reports. The ranking list has not yet been posted on the event-website.

« Back

loading content
loading content