Saturday, February 17, 2018   
 Super Foiler Series  Act 3  Queensland AUS  Day 1
Yesterday began Act 3 of the new Australian Super-Foiler-Trimaran-Series in Queensland. No new re the results as the dominating 'Dream-Team' with Nathan Outteridge, Glen Ashby and Iain Jensen AUS continued their winning streak. However, the teams behind are getting better in every race. Phil Robertson NZL won two heats !
The reports and the event facebook page with videos.

« Back

loading content
loading content